Testimonials

See additional customer reviews on Google Plus or Yelp!

 

February 2017 These guys are awesome. Came with an upbeat attitude and smiles on their faces. Had to move me up 3 flights of stairs, not once did I hear a complaint. Worked hard, fast, precise and carefully. HIGHLY recommend them!

January 2017 We loved working with “We Love Moving, LLC” for our most recent move. The guys were fast but very careful. Nothing was damaged and they didn’t take any breaks. Trustworthy, reliable, and efficient. Couldn’t ask for a better company to work with!

December 2016 We Love Moving moved me in July 2015. They were friendly, courteous, professional and gave fair moving rates. I would definitely use them again, and I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you so much for your help, Noah and the We Love Moving team.

June 2016 I’ve used We Love Moving 3 times.  They were helpful, courteous, ON TIME, and professional.
Kevin, Noah, and crew quick and careful with all items.  They dealt with insanely hot weather and narrow stairs with a smile. I’d highly recommend them.

January 2016 This is our second time using We Love Moving and it was just as great as the first time. We moved from downtown condo (2 story with narrow stairs) to Hampton Park (1 story home) and everything went smoothly, all items handled with care. The movers- though I can’t recall their names- were professional and kind.  Setting up the move was easy and Noah even let me push back the time as much as an hour on very short notice. Their flexibility put me at ease. Would most certainly recommend them for any move!

September 2015
“We used these guys to move from downtown (upstairs apartment with narrow stairs) to West Ashley and they were great! The process to set up to move was easy- a quick call, then emails to confirm before the move, and a text the day of the move to confirm. They bring all their own supplies – plastic wrap, blankets, moving tools…”
July 2015
“The guys were great! They showed up on time and came with great attitudes. I had to drive in and out of a really tight driveway with a 24′ box truck and I honestly could not have done it without them.”
May 2015
“Noah and Sam absolutely killed it! They worked extremely hard for 3.5 hours, hustling the whole time. Packed everything very well and took extra precautions with our fragile items. I would recommend them to anyone!”
April 2015
“These guys are great. They will make the accommodations that you need. They take care of your furniture as if it was theirs. They make a tough moving day into an easy one. Thank you Noah and to your crew!”
February 2015
“Could not have been happier with the service these guys provided.”
August 2013
“Best Move in Charleston. Thanks!”

“Very helpful, courteous, and prompt”

“Yeah to these 2 Gents. They saved me so much time and energy. Very professional!!! I’d hire anytime.”

“I LOVE YOU Guys!!”

“So friendly, got everything done really quickly, very impressed and grateful!! Helped take things back and reassemble. (Example Desk). Thanks so much!”

July 2013
“Sam and Josh were amazing. They worked very hard and fast. They were polite and respectful. I will call your moving service every time. I will also give you a positive internet review rating and refer you out. Thank you so much!” Andrea

“I just wanted to know that the guys who helped me today were AWESOME!!! They were fast, friendly, and efficient. Thanks so much for your help!
Tanya

May 2013
” I couldn’t have asked for better help. Both Damath and Patrick were hard working, conscientious, nice, and respectful. I have told everyone that if they move it is worth hiring your company. I Couldn’t have asked for better.”

“WOW! Joe and Patrick did an amazing job packing our POD out on Johns Island yesterday! Very fast workers, friendly and polite, efficient packing, careful movers. Thank you!!”

April 2013
“Thanks to Joe and Patrick for the amazing job on the second part of our move! You guys were great! And a shout out to Noah and frank as well. Continue success gents!”

“Thanks for making our move easy and stress free. Your guys were professional, trustworthy and hard-workers!!”

“Thanks so much for all your hard work. I didn’t think it was possible to move that much stuff so fast! Noah you guys Rock! Miranda and I will be telling everyone we know to call you! Thanks again!”

March 2013
“Much thanks to Noah and Kevin For probable the best moving experience I have had!! We certainly look forward in two weeks for your company’s services again for are final phase of are move. Kudos! George and Sue.”

“Thank you very much, your guys Rocked!!”

February 2013
“Thanks to Kevin and Joe for a smooth move. You arrived right on time and took care of everything. Your remained cheerful and professional throughout a complicated move to multiple locations!”

January 2013
“Your guys are awesome! Could not have done it without them!”

December 2012
“Hey Noah, all went very smoothly. Joe and Patrick were right on time and very efficient, despite wide variety of items and a rainy morning. They were very polite, helpful, and great to work with!”

“Thank you again WLM! And be sure I will pass your name on in the future to anyone looking for your services”

“You guys were Great!”

“I want to thank you for the easiest and most flawless move.”

November 2012
“You did a great Job!”

“Everything was Great, feel free to use me as a reference!”

Check out this 5 star Facebook review by Daniel Alexander:
Today was the 2nd time I used WLM LLC. Once again they didn’t disappoint. The guys were there at the agreed time and very professional. They introduce themselves when they arrive and know what they are doing. Noah is on point with following up with people to make sure everyone is prepared for the moving day. I would recommend them to anyone and I do.
See the review on Facebook by clicking the link below.
Daniel Alexander
www.facebook.com
https://www.facebook.com/1938165116509048
Check out this 5 star Facebook review by Tac Covington III:
Showed up right on time, great attitudes and excellent work. Highly recommend A+++
See the review on Facebook by clicking the link below.
Tac Covington III
www.facebook.com
https://www.facebook.com/10154918794456088
Check out this 5 star Yelp review by Ashley J.:
This was by far the best moving experience we have ever had! Thanks Noah! Movers were kind, polite, thorough, and just perfect! Highly recommend their...
See the review on Yelp by clicking the link below.
www.yelp.com
Locked & Loaded for a full day in Goooooooosssseee Creek!
Call 843-580-3880 for a quote today!